Candylist

Duration: 15min 31sec Views: 1104 Submitted: 17.08.2020
Category: Creampie
Tags: candylist
As we all know, limiting your gluten intake can be a challenge. It seems like reading labels becomes a pastime. Memorizing the hidden names for gluten derived ingredients is an ongoing process. This year, you can put down your reading glasses and step away from the fine print of the package labels. This gluten-free candy list will help you know quickly and confidently which candy is safe for your child and you to eat or not. Note: you should use this list as a guide only.

Gluten-Free Candy List (Updated January 2020)

Candy List Updated for | Celiac Kids Connection

Halloween is just around the corner, and while non-food treats are a wonderful safe and all-inclusive way to celebrate, you might also want to find some candies that are safe for your child to eat. I have compiled a list of gluten free candy listed by manufacturer that I based on information provided on the manufacturer websites or that I received via email or on the phone from their customer service department. If you have multiple allergies, Celiac Disease Foundation has a great candy list that breaks many candies down by the top 8 allergens. They are also Kosher and made in a peanut free facility. You can read more about their allergen policy here. The following candies have been labeled gluten free and tested at Nestle.

Gluten-Free Candy List (Updated 2020)

Candies listed below are considered to be gluten-free by their United States manufacturers. This list does not include all candies that may be gluten-free. It is important to read labels to verify that all ingredients are gluten-free, as manufacturing practices may change. Consumers are advised to verify ingredients directly with the manufacturer when in doubt. We do not use any wheat, rye, barley, or oats in the basic recipe for Jelly Belly jelly beans.
While not all candy corn varieties are gluten-free, there are many safe brand options out there. Read those labels! Gluten Free Halloween Candy can be tricky to identify. Many forms of confections actually use gluten as filler or to give substance to extruded shapes.